List of Corporate Members

Join us now and become a Corporate Member

Company

AB43 Contemporary www.ab43contemporary.com Thalwil Switzerland
AB Gallery www.ab-gallery.com Lucerne Switzerland
Alexander & Partner www.alexander-partner.com Berlin Germany
Alzayat Law Firm www.alzayatfirm.com Cairo Egypt
Brasidas Group AG www.brasidas.ch Lachen Switzerland
Erb Kommunikation www.erbkommunikation.ch Basel Switzerland
Finova Partners AG www.finova.ch Lucerne Switzerland
Group of Companies of H.H. Sheikh
Al Hassan Bin Ali Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi
www.gtlaw.ch Ajman UAE
GT Law Firm www.halalcs.org Geneva Switzerland
Halal Certification Services www.henleyglobal.com Rheinfelden Switzerland
Henley & Partners Middle East DMCC Dubai UAE
Hotel Schweizerhof Bern AG www.schweizerhof-bern.ch Bern Switzerland
International Arab Film Festival www.iaffz.com Zurich Switzerland
Junior and Teen Camp www.jtcamp.ch Laax Switzerland
Kompetenznetzwerk Ernährungswissenschaft www.ernaehrungswirtschaft.ch Weinfelden Switzerland
Les Elfes International www.leselfes.com Verbier Switzerland
Loggerhead Partners www.loggerheadpartners.com Dubai UAE
millennium associates www.milleniumassociates.com Zurich Switzerland
ORYX FOUNDATION www.oryx-foundation.com/ofen/ Lucerne Switzerland
Park Hyatt www.zurich.park.hyatt.com Zurich Switzerland
Pearls of Switzerland www.pearlsofswitzerland.com Lucerne Switzerland
Project Research & Development (PR&D) GmbH www.pr-d.ch Zug Switzerland
Satellite Communication AG www.satellite-communication.com Morges Switzerland
Spacebyte Sarl www.spacebyte.com Casablanca Morocco
Standortförderung Region Winterthur www.standort-winterthur.ch Winterthur Switzerland
Swiss Business Council Dubai www.swissbcuae.com Dubai UAE
Swiss Finance Institute www.sfi.ch Zurich Switzerland
Swiss Insider Tours www.swissinsidertours.com Wohlen Switzerland
SWISSAVANS AG www.swissavans.com Basel Switzerland
TMF Services AG Zurich branch www.tmf-group.com Zurich Switzerland
Translingua www.translingua.ch Zurich Switzerland
UBS AG www.ubs.com Zurich Switzerland
Zoccolillo & Partners AG www.zoccolillo-partner.com Zurich Switzerland
Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (ZHAW) www.sml.zhaw.ch Winterthur Switzerland
Zürcher Kantonalbank www.zkb.ch Zurich Switzerland
Amicorp Switzerland www.amicorp.com Zurich Switzerland
Business friendly Bahrain www.bahrainedb.com Manama Bahrain
Ministry of Commerce and Industry mci.gov.sa/en/ Riyadh Saudi Arabia
RFI Foundation www.rfi-foundation.org London United Kingdom
Alpha Omega Venture Partners www.aoventurepartners.com Zug Switzerland
Arab-Swiss Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CASCI) www.casci.ch Geneva Switzerland
Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich www.dorint.com/zuerich Zürich Switzerland
Doris Hangartner www.dorishangartner.com Zürich Switzerland
Middle East Business Magazine www.middleeast-business.com Ramallah Palestine
SR21 – Institute for Scientific Research www.sr21.ch Zürich Switzerland
Swiss ILC Management Services DMCC www.group-silc.com Dubai UAE
Switzerland Global Enterprise www.s-ge.com Zürich Switzerland